Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2022

2022 MLL All Star Teams Announced

Please join Monarch Little League as we congratulate the following players who have been selected to be on the following Baseball All-Star teams to represent MLL in the District 2 Tournament in early July! 

Liam Bethea
Jonah Blass
Carl Hasse
Caleb Halaby
Oakley Katz
Tyler Moen
Bradley Olson
James Packer
Rishi Prabhu
Brandon Shay
Patrick Sullivan
Landon Wiltshire
Andrew Windt


Miles Bowen
Lucian Buffo
Luciano Chinatti
Deegan Costello
Tyler Edwards
Dylan Frey
Gavin Grubich
Jasper Hamilton
Everett Hughes
Noah Silverman
Jackson St. Ores
Calvin Uhlenhake

Harry Bowen
Connor Carson
Max Clark
Sutton Diehl
Grady Gabriel
Garrett Guinn 
Kanon Khokhani
Ryder Lackey
Keegan Nelson
Victor Swarr
Wayland Weiss
Hawk Werner

No team created.

No team created.

Copyright © 2022 Monarch Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In